Download Tyga – KYOTO (Album) mp3


Download Tyga – KYOTO (Album) mp3. Tyga – KYOTO (Album) mp3 download. KYOTO is the name of the latest album by recording artist Tyga who debuted the album on February 16, 2018 at midnight.

Download Tyga – KYOTO (Album) mp3

Tyga’s KYOTO album has 14 new tracks which include the hit singles “Come & Ball With Me”, “Sip a Lil”, “Faithful”, & Holdin On”. Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, & upcoming artist 24HRS from Atlanta is featured on the 14 track project.

Download link will be droped soon!!

See KYOTO tracklist:

1. “Temperature”
2. “Leather in the Rain”
3. “Come and Ball With Me”
4. “Boss Up”
5. “U Cry”
6. “King of the Jungle”
7. “Hard2Look”
8. “I Need a Girl Pt.3”
9. “Train 4 This”
10. “Hot Soup”
11. “Sip a Lil” (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. “Faithful” (feat. Tory Lanez)
13. “Ja Rule & Ashanti”
14. “Holdin On” (feat. 24Hrs)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here